Who To Contact

 

Blaine PTA Board 2018-2019

 

Sarah vrooman

Co-President

president@blainepta.com

peter noble

Co-President

president@blainepta.com

trish lambert

Vice President

vicepresident@blainepta.com

morgan larsen

Treasurer

treasurer@blainepta.com

 

sheridan maher

Assistant Treasurer

treasurer@blainepta.com

 

jamie williams

Legislative

legislative@blainepta.com

 

julie peterson

Co-Facilities

facilities@blainepta.com

 

Tara eintracht

Middle School Rep

middleschoolrep@blainepta.com

 

jennifer hancock

Staff Representative

staffrep@blainepta.com

 

Jonelle Wilhelmsen

Auction

auction@blainepta.com

kate martin

Communications

communications@blainepta.com

 

Aubrey ciro

Outreach (School Community)

outreach@blainepta.com

 

Jane doe

Fundraising

fundraising@blainepta.com

 

Megan laufert

Enrichment

enrichment@blainepta.com

 

melanie smith

General

general@blainepta.com

 

Bryan matsubara

Carnival

carnival@blainepta.com

emily booher

Co-Secretary

secretary@blainepta.com

 

Jen erickson

Outreach (Family Nights)

outreach@blainepta.com

 

nicki stein

Art Docent

art@blainepta.com

 

chastity harrell

Co-Enrichment

enrichment@blainepta.com

 

jessica saab

General

general@blainepta.com

 

Gypsy Lovett

Angela Herndon

Amanda Turner

2019-20 Nominating Committee

nominating@blainepta.com

ben eckhart

Co-Legislative

legislative@blainepta.com

 

Kevin jeffries

Co-Facilities

facilities@blainepta.com

 

Ashley Mosher

Volunteering

volunteering@blainepta.com

 

jennifer hancock

Staff Representative

staffrep@blainepta.com

 

Jessica saab

Giving Campaign

givingcampaign@blainepta.com