Clicky

Catharine Blaine: 206-252-1920

PTA Board

President
Jenna Sylvester
president@BlainePTA.com

Executive VP
Becky Shields
vicepresident@BlainePTA.com

Treasurer
Wendi Burton Bernard
treasurer@BlainePTA.com

Secretary
Kori Voorhees
Catherine Fleming
secretary@BlainePTA.com

Legislative Chair
Amy Lillard
Dongho Chang
legislative@blaintpta.com

Outreach Coordinator
Sharon Paul
Tara Eintracht
outreach@blainepta.com

Facilities Coordinator
Chris Baldwin
facilities@BlainePTA.com

Fundraising Chair
Angela Herndon
Fundraising@BlainePTA.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Kate Fleeton
Volunteering@BlainePTA.com

Communications
Ben Eckhart
communications@BlainePTA.com

Middle School Liaison
Katherine Cordick
cordicks1@comcast.net

Enrichment
Candy Martin
enrichment@blainepta.com