Clicky

Catharine Blaine: 206-252-1920

PTA Board 2017-18

C0 – Presidents
Sharon Paul
Becky Shields
president@blainepta.com

Executive VP 
Pete Noble
vicepresident@blainepta.com

Treasurer 
Sarah Vrooman
treasurer@blainepta.com

Secretary
Kori Voorhees
Catherine Fleming
secretary@blainepta.com

Legislative Chair (Co)
Amy Lillard
Natasha Boswell
legislative@blainepta.com

Outreach Coordinator – School Community
Aubrey Ciro
outreach@blainepta.com

Outreach Coordinator – Family Nights (Literacy, Math, Science, etc.)

OPEN

Facilities Coordinator
Kevin Jeffries
facilities@blainepta.com

Fundraising Chair
Angela Herndon
fundraising@blainepta.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Trish Lambert
volunteering@blainepta.com

Communications
Ben Eckhart
communications@blainepta.com

Middle School Liaison
Katherine Cordick
middleschool@blainepta.com

Enrichment
Candy Martin
enrichment@blainepta.com