Clicky

Catharine Blaine: 206-252-1920

Blaine Staff Directory

Kindergarten  
Farrah Amlani fnamlani@seattleschools.org
Laureen Lily lolily@seattleschools.org
Gretchen Unseth gbunseth@seattleschools.org
Cassie Jones cmjones1@seattleschools.org
Jessica Christiansen jrchristians@seattleschools.org
1st Grade  
Kayla Willett kmwillett@seattleschools.org
Carlie Johanson cljohanson@seattleschools.org
Erik Anderson eaanderson@seattleschools.org
Nancy Losvar nmlosvar@seattleschools.org
2nd Grade  
Berna Cristobal bjcristobal@seattleschools.org
Paul Thomas pethomas@seattleschools.org
Hwa Kang-Crosby hykangcrosby@seattleschools.org
Lara Megard lhmegard@seattleschools.org
3rd Grade  
Julie Keller jmkeller@seattleschools.org
Dierdre McShane drmcshane@seattleschools.org
Alana Rotz amrotz@seattleschools.org
4th Grade  
Jen Hancock jchancock@seattleschools.org
Christine Merker camerker@seattleschools.org
Ashley Montgomery aemontgomery@seattleschools.org
5th Grade  
Lisa Duke leduke@seattleschools.org
Brett Clothier-Sharman btclothiersh@seattleschools.org
Middle School  
Mary Torcaso metorcaso@seattleschools.org
Rachel Shine rhshine@seattleschools.org
Kylie Kypreos kykypreos@seattleschools.org
Tim Mead tmmead@seattleschools.org
Sean Riley spriley@seattleschools.org
Samantha Bonoff scbonoff@seattleschools.org
Jennifer Anderson jlanderson@seattleschools.org
Jessie Holbrook joholbrook@seattleschools.org
Randy Self rsself@seattleschools.org

 

Mike Anderson Counselor/(Rock 21957) mtanderson1@seattleschools.org
Barb Barden Librarian bjbarden@seattleschools.org
Matt Burke School Psychologist mcburke@seattleschools.org
Casey Cheever 4th/5th Instrumental Music cacheever@seattleschools.org
Merilee Corbit Nurse mrcorbit@seattleschools.org
Jenny Davidson SpEd Resource K-5 jldavidson@seattleschools.org
Carolyn Dunn Admin Asst/ASB Fiscal Clerk cmdunn@seattleschools.org
Alfredo Farinas AM Custodian  
Robin Fisher Playground Supervisor  
Robin Furlong OT refurlong@seattleschools.org
Andrea Giles Glee Club/Music (876-0014)   allegro1957@aol.com
Nathalie Hall MultiArts nehall@seattleschools.org
Laura Harding Literacy lcharding@seattleschools.org
Amy Huber Admin Secretary aahuber1@seattleschools.org
Heather Johnson Principal heswanson@seattleschools.org
Elaine Merz Attendance Secretary ermerz@seattleschools.org
John Miller Physical Education jrmiller@seattleschools.org
Holly Mosimann Assistant Principal hkthomas@seattleschools.org
Joseph Murphy Tech jmmurphy1@seattleschools.org
Ryan Neary MS SpEd rpneary@seattleschools.org
Matt Okun MS Instrumental Band mjokun@seattleschools.org
Toni Perez-O’Brien Lunchroom Manager toperezobrien@seattleschools.org
Sonja Peterson SpEd Resource sepeterson@seattleschools.org
Toon Phaythoon PM Custodian  
Trina Pickens Physical Education kepickens@seattleschools.org
Barry Porter IA baporter@seattleschools.org
Bill Reedy IA wbreedy@seattleschools.org
Miranda Shoop Math Specialist meshoop@seattleschools.org
Kalene Smith SpEd Intern with Ryan  
TBD TBD Music  
Shelley Winterer Speech – across from 141 swwinterer@seattleschools.org